Ah! Sweet Idiocy!

Francis Towner Laney



CV 1
Preamble i
Chapter I, The Golden Dawn 1
Chapter II, A Fan is Born 7
Chapter III, The Acolyte Gang 13
Chapter IV, The Odyssey of the Weird Willys 22
Chapter V, Utopia in Shangri-La 33
Chapter VI, Thunder Over Paradise 54
Chapter VII, On the Outside Looking In 74
Chapter VIII, On the Inside Looking Out 85
Chapter IX, Ebb-Tide 100
Chapter X, Indian Summer 114
Chapter XI, Death of a Fan 125

Scans by Joe Siclari

Updated September 7, 2017. If you have a comment or question about these Web pages please send a note to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you.