Interaction - August 4-8, 2005 - Publications

PDF files require the Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing. To obtain a copy please click on the icon.

[Get Adobe Reader]

Interaction - 2005 WorldCon - Publications

Armadillo Dreams #1Newsletter [1MB]Steve Cooper, Kathy Taylor, Madeline Campbell Jewett, Dave RossSpring 2003
Progress Report #1Progress Report [4MB]
August 2003
Armadillo Dreams #2Newsletter [2MB]Steve Cooper, Kathy Taylor, Madeline Campbell Jewett, Dave RossSpring 2004
Progress Report #2Progress Report [4MB]
August 2004
Progress Report #3Progress Report [3MB]
December 2004

Progress Report #4Progress Report [4MB]
April 2005
The Emerald City Guide to GlascowGuide Book [174KB]Cherl MorganJune 2005
Armadillo Dreams #3Newsletter [2MB]Steve Cooper, Kathy Taylor, Madeline Campbell Jewett, Dave RossSummer 2005
ION TrailsSpecial [2MB]Kevin StandleeAugust 2005
Board & Committe Members & AgentsSheet [123KB]Vincent Docherty & Colin Harris
Guests of HonorSheet [91KB]Vincent Docherty & Colin Harris
Membership FormSheet [87KB]Vincent Docherty & Colin Harris
Membership RatesSheet [171KB]Vincent Docherty & Colin Harris
The 63rd World Science Fiction Convention...Poster [289KB]Vincent Docherty & Colin Harris
Complete Voting StatisticsReport [162KB]Paul Dormer
Convention GuideGuide Book [17MB]

Hugo Nomination DetailsReport [87KB]Paul Dormer
Splitting InfintySouvenir Book

The Port AuthorityNewsletter [125KB]John Dowd, Fran Dowd, et alThursday 14:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [111KB]Zara Baxter, Jan van't Ent, Kris Lovekin, Alex McLintock, Pat VirziThursday 18:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [117KB]Wilf James, Laurie Williams, Kris Lovekin, Zara Baxter, Dani DoyneFriday 10:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [114KB]Lisa Lanergren, Michael NelsonFriday 14:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [151KB]John Dowd, Fran Dowd, Simon Deam, Laura Wheatly, et alFriday 18:00
MasqueradeProgram Book [1MB]

The Port AuthorityNewsletter [38KB]Zara Baxter, Tom Becker, Jan van't Ent, Neyir Cenk GökçeSaturday 10:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [65KB]Wilf James, Lucia Bibolini, Laurie Williams, Kris Lovekin, Zara Baxter, Alex McLintock, Neyir Cenk GökçeSaturday 14:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [36KB]Tom Becker, Michael Nelson, Jan van't Ent, et alSaturday 18:00ish
Hugo Award WinnersReport [49KB]Paul Dormer
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [128KB]John Dowd, Fran Dowd, Jan van't Ent, Lucia Bibolini, et alSunday 10:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [95KB]Zara Baxter, Ton Becker, Jan van't Ent, Lisa LagergrenSunday 14:00
The Port Authority - Masquerade WinnersNewsletter [361KB]Lucia Bibolini, Jan van't Ent, Paul Holroid, Lisa Lagergren, Michael NelsonSunday 15:00
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [67KB]Lucia Bibolini, Neyir Cenk Gökçe, Wilf James, Cameron TaylorSunday 18:00
The Port Authority - Hugo WinnersNewsletter [85KB]John Dowd, Fran Dowd, Steve CooperSunday 22:00
Hugo Awards CeremonyProgram Book [25MB]

The Port AuthorityNewsletter [107KB]Lucia Bibolini, Michael NelsonMonday Morning
The Port AuthorityNewsletter [109KB]John Dowd, Fran Dowd, Zara Baxter, Alex McLintock, Jan van't entMonday PM

Updated December 6, 2014. Please send any comments regarding this Web page to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you.

Copyright © 2014 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.