International SF Convention 1951

Please click on the Thumbnail to view the full sized photo. Thank you.

Int'l SF Con, 1951 (l-r): Mike Tealby, Derek Pickles, Fred Robinson, Walter Willis, Bob Forbes, Vinc Clarke & Ken Bulmer

Updated November 8, 2007. Please send any comments regarding this Web page to the to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you.

Copyright © 2015 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.