This page is for conventions for which we have publications only for a single convention. (They will get moved to their own convention series page if we get more than one.)
Convention Dates Location GoHs
Albacon 2003
Armadillocon 9
Banffcon 95 1995 Banff, AB Terry Pratchett, Guy Gavriel Kay, Mr. Science, Rick LeBlanc, Diane Walton
BYOB con 8 May 26-29, 1978 Kansas City, MO Kate Wilhelm, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Jan Howard Finder
Bubonicon 45
Confluence 2012
Conine August 5-7, 1988 Oxford, UK Terry Pratchett and Dave Lally
CopperCon 2 September 10-12, 1982 Phoenix, AZ Fred Saberhagen and Barry Bard
Cytricon V October 3-5, 2008 Kettering, UK Ina Shorrock & Peter Mabey
Darkover 1992
Darkover 1993
FanHistoriCon 9.5
Loscon 25
Nebula Awards Banquet 4 March 15, 1969
NonCon 2 November 9-11, 1979 Edmonton, AB, Canada Gordon R. Dickson and Eli Cohen
Novacon 9 West
OKon II July 22-23, 1975 Tulsa, OK Joe Haldeman and Lee Killough
Operacon March 12-15, 2015 Milwaukee, WI
Rivercon 9
SFCon 70 March 27-29, 1970 Millbrae, CA Miriam Allen de Ford, E. Hoffman price and Felice Rolfe
WisCon 31 None

Updated Wednesday September 15, 2021 08:44:13 PM EST. If you have a comment or question about these Web pages please send a note to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you. 
Copyright © 2020 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.