Anticipation was held August 6-10, 2009 in Montreal, Canada. The GoHs were Neil Gaiman, Elisabeth Vonarburg, David Hartwell, Tom Doherty, and Taral Wayne.
PhotosPublicationsWSFS, Hugos and Site selectionMiscellaneousCon ReportsOther Bidders' materials

Credits: Ben Yalow
Updated Tuesday November 23, 2021 11:27:31 AM EST. If you have a comment or question about these Web pages please send a note to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you. 
Copyright © 2020 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.