Joe Siclari, Forry Ackerman, Art Widner, Filthy Pierre, Bruce Pelz, Leah Zeldes Smith, Jack Speer, Peggy Rae Pavlat, Edie Stern, Laurie Mann f01-015.jpeg [14KB]: The original attendees at FanHistoicon 1 during the opening brainstorming session led by co-chair Joe Siclari (not shown). (L-R) Forry Ackerman, Art Widner, Erwin "Filthy Pierre" Strauss, co-chair Bruce Pelz, Leah Zeldes Smith, ???, ???, Jack Speer. (Also not shown: Co-chair Peggy Rae Pavlat and Edie Stern.)

Photo by Laurie Mann

If there is anything that you can add to, or correct in, this photo's caption please to get a form that you can use to make your additions or corrections. Note: Some browsers may treat this form as an unrequested pop-up, in that case you will need to set your browser's preferences to allow pop-ups from

Updated November 8, 2007. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a message to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © 2022 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.