Judy Bemis, Tony Parker, Lynn Abbey, Julia Ecklar, Leslie Turek, Mark Olson t08g001.jpeg [38KB]: Banquet head table L-R: Co-chair Judy Bemis, Toastmater C.J. Cherryh, co-chair Tony Parker (standing), Guest of Honor Lynn Abbey, Filk Special Guest Julia Ecklar, Fan Guest Leslie Turek

Photo by Mark Olson

If there is anything that you can add to, or correct in, this photo's caption please to get a form that you can use to make your additions or corrections. Note: Some browsers may treat this form as an unrequested pop-up, in that case you will need to set your browser's preferences to allow pop-ups from fanac.org.

Updated November 1, 2017. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a message to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © 2022 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.