Donna Penz, Joe Siclari, Edie Stern, Bob Ewart t17p010.jpeg [26KB]: Donna Penz, last year's Trivia Contest winner, and Joe Siclari moderate this year's Trivia Contest. The contest was won by Edie Stern (not shown).

Photo by Bob Ewart

If there is anything that you can add to, or correct in, this photo's caption please to get a form that you can use to make your additions or corrections. Note: Some browsers may treat this form as an unrequested pop-up, in that case you will need to set your browser's preferences to allow pop-ups from

Updated November 8, 2007. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a message to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © 2022 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.