Gregory Benford, Bruce Gillespie, Janice Gelb, Paul Kincaid, Lynette Horne, Evelyn C. Leeper w99p001.jpeg [9KB]: Opening Ceremonies: Guest of Honor Gregory Benford, Fan Guest of Honor Bruce Gillespie, DUFF Delegate Janice Gelb, GUFF Delegate Paul Kincaid, and FFANZ Delegate Lynette Horne are all observing the Opening Ceremony after they had been introduced at the convention.

Photo by Evelyn C. Leeper

If there is anything that you can add to, or correct in, this photo's caption please to get a form that you can use to make your additions or corrections. Note: Some browsers may treat this form as an unrequested pop-up, in that case you will need to set your browser's preferences to allow pop-ups from

Updated November 8, 2007. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a message to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © 2022 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.