Justin Ackroyd, James Bacon, Julian Warner, Claire Briarly, Suzle Tompkins, Rich Lynch x19p015.jpeg [59KB]: At the Fan Funds Auction --Front row: L-R: ???, Justin Ackroyd, James Bacon (Chair of Dublin 2019). --Behind the table: Julian Warner, Claire Briarly, Suzle Tompkins

Photo by Rich Lynch

If there is anything that you can add to, or correct in, this photo's caption please to get a form that you can use to make your additions or corrections. Note: Some browsers may treat this form as an unrequested pop-up, in that case you will need to set your browser's preferences to allow pop-ups from fanac.org.

Updated September 18, 2019. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a message to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © 2022 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.