Forry Ackerman, Dave Kyle, Michael Whelan, Lenny Provenzano w92h037.jpeg [31KB]: Forry Ackerman, Dave Kyle with all his ribbons, and Michael Whelan with his Hugo Award.

Photo by Lenny Provenzano

If there is anything that you can add to, or correct in, this photo's caption please to get a form that you can use to make your additions or corrections. Note: Some browsers may treat this form as an unrequested pop-up, in that case you will need to set your browser's preferences to allow pop-ups from

Updated November 8, 2007. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a message to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © 2022 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.