BucCONeer 1998 WorldCon

Part 12 Hugo Award Ceremony and Awards

Please click on the Thumbnail to view the full sized photo. Thank you.

Fan Artist Winner Joe Mayhew (l), Terry Frost, presentor
John Campbell Award for Best New Writer. Analog editor Stanley Schmidt presentor. Leslie Turek accepting for Mary Doria Russell.
Hugo Awards: presentor Terry Frost presents Martin Hoare with another of Dave Langford's Hugo Awards for Best Fan Writer.
Mike Resnick with Hugo for "The 43 Antarean Dynasties"

Updated August 7, 2020. Please send any comments regarding this Web page to the to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you.

Copyright © 2020 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.