Discon II 1974 WorldCon

Part 9 Hugo Award Ceremony and Awards 3

Please click on the Thumbnail to view the full sized photo. Thank you.

Lester del Rey, Sam Moskowitz, Forrest J. Ackerman. "First Fandom award"

Updated August 28, 2020. Please send any comments regarding this Web page to the to the Fanac Webmaster. Thank you.

Copyright © 2020 by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.