Takumi Shibano, Sachiko Shibano, Stephen Baxter, Debbie King
w96h001.jpeg [24KB]: Hugo Ceremony - Sieun Awards: Fan Guests of Honor Takumi & Sachiko Shibano present the Japanese science fiction award for best novel to Stephen Baxter.

Photo by Debbie King

Updated September 18, 2000. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a note to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © YEAR by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.