John Scalzi, Sarah Monette, Chris Roberson, Laurie Mann
x06h011.jpeg [26KB]: Three of the Nominees for the John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer: John Scalzi, Sarah Monette and Chris Roberson. John Scalzi won.

Photo by Laurie Mann

Updated April 9, 2008. If you have a comment about these Web pages, please send a note to the Fanac Webmaster.

Copyright © YEAR by F.A.N.A.C. Inc.