Aug. 29 to
Sept. 2, 2002
San José
  Corner graphic  
HomeAbout ConJose: All of your questions answeredAbout San Jose: Our facilities, where to go, where to eat, how to travelGuests of Honor: Our most honored membersMembership: How to join, check your membership, buy stuffHotels: Where to stay, how to book, PartiesPublications: Progress reports, press releases and lots more information about the conventionProgramming: Our main program, and who will be appearingEvents: The Masquerade, Hugo Ceremony, competitions and other big stuffExhibits: Dealers, Art Show, Exhibitions, Internet LoungeHospitality: Con Suite, Fan Lounge, DancesWSFS: Business Meeting, Hugo Voting, Site SelectionSpecial Requirements: Child care, handicapped, foreign languageStaff list and contact informationWeb Site: What's new, Site map, Technical Info, CreditsLinks: Lots of Bay Area linksPhoto Gallery: Pictures from the convention  


Autographing will take place in the Exhibit Hall of the San José Convention Center. Please note that there is a three item limit for all autographing sessions. If you wish to have more than three items autographed, please have your first three items signed, then move to the end of the line for your next three items.

1:00 pm Terry McGarry, L. E. Modesitt Jr., Len Wein
2:30 pm Todd Dashoff, Lawrence Schoen, James Van Pelt, Edward Willett, ElizaBeth Gilligan
4:00 pm Gregory Benford, P. C. Hodgell, Robert A. Metzger
5:30 pm Kevin J. Anderson, Karin Lowachee, Susan R. Matthews, Rebecca Moesta
10:00 am Carol Berg, Ellen Datlow, Wen Spencer, Amy Thomson
11:30 am Pat Cadigan, William C. Dietz, China Mieville, Charles Stross, R. Garcia y Robertson
1:00 pm Jack L. Chalker, G. David Nordley, Jody Lynn Nye, Jerry Oltion, Terry Pratchett, Ken Wharton
2:30 pm Greg Bear, John G. Hemry, Thomas Hopp, Kay Kenyon, Vera Nazarian, Christy Hardin Smith, Vernor Vinge
4:00 pm Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Lee Martindale, Selina Rosen, Connie Willis, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Fiona Avery
5:30 pm David Brin, Gardner Dozois, Donald Kingsbury, Rudy Rucker, Larry Niven
10:00 am Suzy McKee Charnas, David Gerrold, Mindy Klasky, Pat Murphy, Harry Turtledove, Sean Stewart, Scott E. Green
11:30 am Kage Baker, David B. Coe, Kathryn Cramer, Patricia A. McKillip, Shane Tourtellotte, Howard V. Hendrix, Alan Dean Foster
1:00 pm Pauline J. Alama Ph.D, Joe Haldeman, Ron Miller, Karl Schroeder, Alastair Reynolds, Melisa Michaels, Keith R. A. DeCandido, Orson Scott Card
2:30 pm James C. Glass, Kathleen Ann Goonan, Karen Haber, Robert Silverberg, David Cherry, Terry Brooks, Teresa Patterson
4:00 pm Andrew Burt, Teddy Harvia, Syne Mitchell, Robert J. Sawyer, Katie Waitman, John Trimble, Bjo Trimble, K. D. Wentworth, Mike Resnick
5:30 pm Richard Hescox, Cecilia Tan, Wil McCarthy, Mark Ferrari, Margaret Organ-Kean, Jon DeCles
10:00 am Steven Barnes, Tobias Buckell, Hal Clement, Stanley Schmidt, Alex Irvine, Karen Michalson
11:30 am George R. R. Martin, Kevin A. Murphy, Walter Jon Williams, Robert Charles Wilson, Tim Powers
1:00 pm John Grant/Paul Barnett, Doranna Durgin, Sheila Finch, Jane Frank, Gene Wolfe, Kim Stanley Robinson
2:30 pm DAW 30th Anniversary Autographing: C.J. Cherryh, Emily Drake, Jane Fancher, Charles Ingrid, Frederik Pohl, Irene Radford, Melanie Rawn, Jennifer Roberson, Deborah J. Ross, Michelle Sagara West, Tad Williams
4:00 pm Roger MacBride Allen, Michael F. Flynn, Lisa Goldstein, Nancy Farmer, Allen Steele
5:30 pm Diana L. Paxson, Richard Paul Russo, James Stevens-Arce, Dafydd ab Hugh, Sean McMullen, Jael
10:00 am Sharon Lee, Steve Miller, Robert Reed 11:30am James Clemens, Scott Edelman, Eileen Gunn, Lois McMaster Bujold
1:00 pm Wolf Read, Kristine Smith, Mark W. Tiedemann, Sasha Miller




If you experience any problems with this site please report them to

"ConJosé" is a service mark of San Francisco Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. (SFSFC), a California non-profit corporation recognized as tax-exempt under IRC 501(c)(3). The ConJosé logo was created by and is © 2001 David Cherry, and is a service mark of SFSFC. This web site is © 2002 SFSFC except where otherwise noted. "Worldcon," "World Science Fiction Convention," "WSFS," "World Science Fiction Society," "NASFiC," and "Hugo Award" are registered service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.    ConJosé Privacy Policy